Part of my goal this month is to continue work on projects I’ve started, but haven’t yet finished. Here are four groups of images I’ve collected over the past few years with the intention of making a photoshop panorama out of them. I love the images, and am also quite aware I’m no photoshop pro!

Image

I was on a road trip, and passed this car yard near Cresco, PA. The owner allowed me to walk around and take photos. It was a really cool place!

Image

Grand Tetons National Park

Image

One of my favorite things to do is bike around Boston. This day was a great ride along the Freedom Trail, and a view out the Bunker Hill monument. A funny incident happened there. A woman I was following to the top, exclaims when she got there “This is it?” as if she were expecting a Starbucks…?

Image

Last but not least, the first Hemp House in Asheville, NC. I visited there in March 2010 when they were still working on it. You can find out more about the home and hemp by watching Bringing it Home the Movie. This was an amazing place to visit, and further sparked my industrial hemp advocacy.

